

INSTITUTE OF NURSING SCIENCE

Aconstituent Unit of KLE Academy of Higher Education and Research (Deemed-to-be-University)



Accredited 'A+' Grade by NAAC (3rd Cycle) Placed in Category 'A' by MoE [MHRD] (GoI)

NEHRU NAGAR, BELAGAVI-590010, KARNATAKA, INDIA

2: 091**-**0831-2472303 **FAX:** 091- 0831-2475103

Web: http://kleunursingbgm.edu.in

E-mail:principalklenursingbgv@gmail.com

Recognized by: Indian Nursing Council (New Delhi)-Karnataka Nursing Council (Bengaluru, Karnataka)

Anti-Ragging Committee Squad & Members of Anti-Ragging Committee For the Year 2023-2024

Sl. No	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Mobile No
1	Prof (Dr). Veereshkumar S N Principal	Chairperson	9844971345
2	Prof (Dr).S.N. Kharde Vice-Principal	Member	9481322656
3	Prof (Dr).Preeti Bhupali Dean	Member	9448526697
4	Dr. Ashok Kamat Professor	Member	9886165944
5	Mrs. Asha Bhat Associate Professor	Member	9731868242
6	Mr. Jagadeesh Hubballi Assistant Professor	Member	8762813171
7	Mr. Sanjeev Badli Senior Tutor	Member Secretory	9972019222
8	Mrs. Sheela Nirwani Senior Tutor	Member	9743144769
9	Ms. Jampa Lamo Senior Tutor	Member	7411552246
10	APMC Police Station, Belagavi (24/7)	Representative	0831-2405250
11	Mrs. Sonali Kamble PNP Hostel Warden	Member	7996513845
12	Mrs. Geeta Ghatage Nightingale Hostel Supervisor	Member	9980973049
13	Mrs. Ashwini Chougala PNP Hostel Warden	Member	9916043325
14	Mrs. Anita Vinod Yadav Parent	Member	9686754638
15	Mrs. Felcia Eeick Fernandes Parent	Member	7353439058
16	Mr. Shubham Vinod Yadav 4 th Year B.Sc. (N) student	Member	7348967914
17	Ms. Anjali Erick Fernandes 4 th Year B.Sc. (N) student	Member	7483479296

Anti-ragging squad

- 1. Prof (Dr). Veereshkumar S N
- 2. Mr. Sanjeev Badli
- 3. Mrs. Sheela N

Member Secretory Anti-ragging committee Principal
KAHER Institute of Nursing Sciences
Belagavi